Michael McDonald. This Christmas. Live in Chicago

Interpreti: Michael McDonald
Anno: 2010
Supporto: Blu-ray

€ 12,99

Venduto e spedito da IBS

13 punti Premium

Disponibile in 3 gg lavorativi


Concerto registrato a Chicago nel 2009. Tracklist: Introduction; It Keeps You Runnin'; I Keep Forgettin'; Sweet Freedom; Every Time Christmas Comes Around; On This Night; This Christmas; Come, O Come Emmanuel; Wexford Carol; Christmas On The Bayou; I'll Be Home For Christmas; That's What Christmas Means To Me; Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas; Peace; White Christmas / Winter Wonderland; Minute By Minute; What A Fool Believes; Takin' It To The Streets.

  • Produzione: Edel, 2010
  • Distribuzione: Terminal Video
  • Durata: 85 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1 HD); (LPCM Stereo)
  • Formato Schermo: 16:9
  • AreaB