Anno: 2013
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 480 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 320 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007489572
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

€ 10,46

€ 12,31

Risparmi € 1,85 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

10 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 12,31 €)

Descrizione
The heart-stopping new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds and Reckless. Perfect for fans of James Patterson. A chance encounter with a stranger in a New York hotel ends in a shooting. Wendy Gould was an average mother - now she's the sole witness to the murder she's being framed for. YOU CAN RUN What she saw makes Wendy the top target for a deadly network of powerful men. They want her silence. They will take no prisoners. How can she clear her name? YOU CAN HIDE Lauritzia Velez is a suburban nanny with a tragic past - and a terrifying future. After another attempt on her life, she once again leaves everything she loves behind to go on the run. THERE IS NO WAY BACK Both women know too much - except how to escape from this nightmare alive. To survive, they must find each other fast, or there will be no way back...