Obsession: The Bestselling Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Ending

Amanda Robson

Anno: 2017
Rilegatura: Paperback / softback
Pagine: 464 p.
Testo in English
Dimensioni: 198 x 129 mm
Peso: 310 gr.
  • EAN: 9780008212216
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 7,74

€ 9,11

Risparmi € 1,37 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

8 punti Premium

Disponibile in 5 gg lavorativi

Quantità:

Altri venditori

Mostra tutti (2 offerte da 9,11 €)

Descrizione

The #1 ebook bestseller `One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama.' DAILY MAIL `Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could? It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life. Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They're lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends? Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them? Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins. `This is one highly addictive novel!' WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN 'A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship & lust. (If you're considering an affair, you might want a rethink).' FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE