Pearl New Titles Starter Set: Pearl/Band 18

Anno: 2014
Pagine: 640 p.
Testo in English
Peso: 1520 gr.
  • EAN: 9780007941230
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente

Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente

Approfitta delle promozioni attive su questo prodotto:

€ 48,59

€ 57,16

Risparmi € 8,57 (15%)

Venduto e spedito da IBS

49 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4/5 settimane

Collins Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 4-11 edited by Cliff Moon. Top children's authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that your children will love to read, banded to help you choose the right book for every child. Practical ideas for guided reading are included at the back of each book. The Pearl New Titles Starter Set contains the following: Balancing ActThe Tear JarMacbethA Midsummer Night's DreamDarwin and WallaceAgainst the OddsPalaces, Peasants and the PlagueEarly Space Scientists