The Police. Certifiable

Interpreti: The Police
Anno: 2008
Supporto: DVD
Disponibile anche in altri formati:
  • Produzione: Universal Music, 2009
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 109 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1) - (PCM)
  • Area 2
  • Contenuti: documentario
  • Allegati: CD
Tracklist: Message in a Bottle; Synchronicity II; Walking on the Moon; Voices Inside My Head / When the World Is Running Down You Make the Best of What's Still Around; Don't Stand so Close to Me; Driven to Tears; Hole in My Life; Truth Hits; Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic; Wrapped Around Your Finger; De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da; Invisible Sun; Walking in Your Footsteps; Can't Stand Losing You / Regatta De Blanc; Roxanne; King of Pain; So Lonely; Every Breath You Take; Next to You.