Ruf's Blues Caravan. 2006. The New Generation

Anno: 2006
Supporto: DVD
  • Produzione: Inakustik, 2009
  • Distribuzione: Egea Music
  • Durata: 150 min
  • Lingua audio: (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo) - (Dolby Digital 5.1) - (DTS 5.1)
  • Formato schermo: 16:9
  • Area 0
  • Contenuti: interviste; dietro le quinte (making of)
Tracklist: Mississippi Lawnower Blues; Time Bears Witness; Dreamland Blues; She's Alright; Heal Me Love; The Moral Man; By Your Side; If It Must Be / In The Morning; Nasty Weather; You Talk Dirty; I Think Of You; Rain In Your Live; Everthing I Need; I Belive; Coming Home 2 U; Hush; 1010 Degress; Too Much To Hide; Last Love Song; All The Time; Blues Caravan.