U2. Popmart. Live from Mexico City

Interpreti: U2
Anno: 2007
Supporto: DVD

nella classifica Bestseller di IBS Film - Live e concerti

  • Produzione: Island, 2007
  • Distribuzione: Universal Music
  • Durata: 125 min
  • Lingua audio: (DTS 5.1) - (Dolby Digital 5.1) - (Dolby Digital 2.0 - stereo)
  • Formato schermo: 4:3
  • Area 0
Concerto registrato al Foro Sol Autodromo di Mexico City il 3 dicembre 1997. Tracklist: Pop Musik; Mofo; I Will Follow; Gone; Even Better Than The Real Thing; Last Night On Earth; Until The End Of The World; New Year's Day; Pride (In The Name Of Love); I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For; All I Want Is You; Desire; Staring At The Sun; Sunday Bloody Sunday; Bullet The Blue Sky; Please; Where The Streets Have No Name; Lemon (Perfecto Mix); Discotheque; If You Wear That Velvet Dress; With Or Without You; Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me; Mysterious Ways; One; Wake Up Dead Man.