Siamo spiacenti si è verificato un errore imprevisto, la preghiamo di riprovare.


The Faith in Peril Trilogy Box Collection

Holly Newcastle

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1,27 MB
  • EAN: 9781386469131

€ 5,09

Punti Premium: 5

Venduto e spedito da IBS


Scaricabile subito

Aggiungi al carrello
Fai un regalo

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Welcome to the Glick family of Lancaster County, Pennsylvania! The “Faith in Peril Trilogy” spans six years in the lives of Rebekah, Anna, and Ruth Glick. Each girl will face an enormous challenge, which will not only test her faith and courage, but also lead her to love.

In Thrown to the Wolves, Rebekah Glick and her brother and sister are lost in the forest. When rescue finally comes, it’s Daniel Stoltzfus who appears, although Rebekah does not like him in the least. She’s forced to confront the past, realizing she may have judged Daniel too harshly. But this is the least of their troubles, as a pack of wolves are determined to attack them.

Anna Glick adores Bishop Elijah Hartzler’s sermons in Tears of the Bishop, preferring him to all the other preachers. After his wife dies in childbirth, she comes upon him in a field of corn, where he has gone to grieve. In the greatest of agony, she comforts Elijah, forming a friendship that develops into something deeper. But . she’s courting Abram Zug, and Catherine Albrecht has her sights set on the bishop, wanting him for her own.

In Walk Through Fire, Ruth Glick plans to marry Isaac Zook, who she has been courting for months. An elderly neighbor in need garners her attention, but after the man falls ill, she is forced to find his son, Gabriel Fisher, who left the Gmay years earlier. Gabriel owns a saloon in Intercourse, preferring whiskey and women to the stringent rules of the Ordnung. His plans change the moment he meets Ruth, who captivates him from the start. A devastating house fire alters the course of everyone lives.

Each story is a standalone novel of faith, courage, and love.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali