copertina

Her Little Secret

Ana Vela

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Alfaro Press
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 273,04 KB
  • EAN: 9781516320417

€ 2,77

Punti Premium: 3

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Three is so much better than Two!

An unexpected encounter in a club one night leaves Anne with a sexy, shameful secret. She dives deeper and deeper into a world of pleasure like she's never known before.

Now, she wonders if she's past the point of no return as she shares her dark, spicy secret with her husband.

Will he turn away? Or will he take her lust further than she ever imagined?

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Praise for Ana Vela:
*"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

"Good story, good read and I really liked the author's writing style. I would highly recommend this one."*

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali