copertina

The Killing of Lars Fulton

Scott Dennis Parker

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 2,63 MB
  • EAN: 9781393197249

€ 3,99

Punti Premium: 4

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

An ambush leaves an innocent man dead and the sheriff branded a murderer!

In a thrilling new Junction City tale, Sheriff Walt Eason finds himself in his own hoosegow, accused of murder. His trusted deputy, Diego Lange, is the only man who can save his neck.

Rustlers have stolen heads of cattle from all the biggest ranches in Junction City, Texas, including Bartholomew Conway, the nemesis of Sheriff Eason and his deputies. But when the lawmen open fire on a suspected owlhoot, the dead man is not a thief, but one of Conway's own ranch hands.

Now, Junction City's richest citizen has all the ammunition he needs to get rid of Eason.at the end of a hangman's noose. Eason's fate falls to Lange, his half-breed junior deputy with few friends in town. Lange has only hours to uncover the truth about Lars Fulton and the strange clue discovered in the corpse's pocket or Junction City will have a new sheriff, one who doesn't look too kindly on Diego Lange.

If you like action-packed tales in the tradition of Scott Harris, Paul L. Thompson, or Frank Leslie, you'll enjoy THE KILLING OF LARS FULTON, the first novel-length tale in the Saga of Junction City.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali