Marriage Matters

Marriage Matters

Cynthia Ellingsen

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Formato: EPUB con DRM
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 1021,92 KB
  • EAN: 9781101618325

€ 6,13

Punti Premium: 6

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

In this “funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts.. For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James.
On top of grad school, clinical hours, and part-time work, Chloe is surprised to find a ring on her finger. Sharing the news about the engagement is easy, except with her best friend, Ben. Their relationship has always been platonic and he has stood by her through thick and thin.so what's his problem with the new man in her life?
As she gets caught up in the whirlwind of planning a five-star wedding, she can’t stop the nagging feeling that something isn't quite right. And Ben, the one person she wants by her side, is suddenly MIA. The guests are invited, the gifts wrapped, the flowers ordered, and her bridal gown fits like a dream. The only thing left is a walk down the aisle. Backing out now would be the biggest mistake of her life, right? Unless the biggest mistake would actually be saying, “I do”.

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali