copertina

The Ogre's Mistress

Eva James

0 recensioni
Con la tua recensione raccogli punti Premium
pagabile con 18App pagabile con Carta del Docente
Articolo acquistabile con 18App e Carta del Docente
Editore: Alfaro Press
Formato: EPUB
Testo in en
Compatibilità: Tutti i dispositivi (eccetto Kindle) Scopri di più
Dimensioni: 344,9 KB
  • EAN: 9781513003580

€ 0,99

Punti Premium: 1

Venduto e spedito da IBS

EBOOK INGLESE
Aggiungi al carrello
spinner
Fai un regalo
spinner

non è possibile acquistare ebook su dispositivi Apple. Puoi comunque aggiungerli alla wishlist

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Samantha has finally achieved her goal. She’s scaled the tallest mountain in the countryside all by herself. Now she finds herself on the peak, all alone with the incredible views. Or so she thought.

When she hears some guttural noises, she realizes she isn’t the only person.or creature out there. And she’ll soon discover where those deep, bellowing sounds are coming from. But will she flee? Or will she want to learn and experience even more than she ever thought possible.?

Fans of Christie Sims and E.L. James will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.

Warning: This story was written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. It is not for the faint of heart and is not your average erotica. It's not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Gaia la libraia

Gaia la libraia Vuoi ricevere un'email sui tuoi prodotti preferiti? Chiedi a Gaia, la tua assistente personale

Note legali