Neil Sedaka. The Show Goes On. Live At The Royal Festival Hall

Interpreti: Neil Sedaka
Anno: 2006
Supporto: DVD

€ 16,90

Venduto e spedito da IBS

17 punti Premium

Disponibile in 4 gg lavorativi

Tracklist: The Other Side Of Me; Standing On The Inside; The Miracle Song; The Queen Of 1964; Our Last Song Together; Inseparable; Oh Carol; Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen; Where The Boys Are; Calendar Girl; You; Cardboard California; Laughter In The Rain; Should Have Never Let You Go (with Dara Sedaka); Is This The Way To Amarillo (with Tony Christie); Solitaire; Never Again; Betty Grable; Breaking Up Is Hard To Do; Stairway To Heaven; One Way Ticket To The Blues; I Go Ape; The Hungry Years; Fantasy Impromptu; Superbird; The Imigrant; Love Will Keep Us Together; That's Where The Music Takes Me.
  • Produzione: Eagle Rock, 2006
  • Distribuzione: Edel
  • Durata: 145 min
  • Area0
  • Contenuti: interviste; dietro le quinte (making of)